"The Sweetest Message Board on the Web"
aka THE PINK PALACE!
| Dolores' Private website | Online Catalog | Archives | Home

Emailed Ad about Decorate The Cake??????

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ "PRICING, LEGALITIES, ANYTHING MONEY" ] [ FAQ ]

Posted by DeniseNH on May 08, 2008 at 07:16:56:

Got an emailed ad from a company called Decorate The Cake that looks real enough but when you click on their About Us page it's blank - which is suspicious. Has anyone done business with them, know of them, know who the owner is, etc. Thanks much.

Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name    : 
E-Mail  : 
Subject : 
Comments: Optional Link URL : Link Title : Optional Image URL:

If you press "Preview Message," you are taken to a preview screen where your
message is shown to you before allowing you to post it.
Your message is not finalized until you click "Post Message".


[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ "PRICING, LEGALITIES, ANYTHING MONEY" ] [ FAQ ]


Home
/ Email

HWForums.com Message Forums
Copyright © 2001 HighWired Internet Innovations Inc. All rights reserved.